All three codes below are developer-listed. None has been redeemed by this site. A source check is not a working-code test.
Codes in the developer description
“I’ve claimed this” is your own reminder, saved in this browser. It does not connect to Roblox or confirm a redemption.
RELEASE
- 300 rolls
- 2 luck potions
- 1 haste potion
- 1 crate
- 5 tomes
- 2 trait rerolls
- Requirements
- Not specified in the developer description. In-game conditions may still apply.
- Source checked
- · Developer listing ↗
- Redemption test
- Not tested by this site
BREW
- 50 rolls
- 3 luck potions
- 2 haste potions
- 1 gilded potion
- Requirements
- Not specified in the developer description. In-game conditions may still apply.
- Source checked
- · Developer listing ↗
- Redemption test
- Not tested by this site
RANKED
- 400 rolls
- 2 crates
- 8 potions
- 10 tomes
- 5 trait rerolls
The developer does not specify the types of the eight potions.
- Requirements
- Not specified in the developer description. In-game conditions may still apply.
- Source checked
- · Developer listing ↗
- Redemption test
- Not tested by this site
Where to enter a code and collect the reward
Recent GamesRadar+ and Pocket Tactics redemption reports describe the route below. Their screenshots and instructions are secondary evidence, not a redemption test by this site. Compare the labels with your current game.
- Open the correct experience and follow its opening tutorial. If a control is unavailable, follow the current on-screen prompt; we have not verified the tutorial’s exact menu-unlock point.
- Find the menu at the top right, select Codes, paste one code, and choose Redeem. Use the spelling shown here without leading or trailing spaces.
- After a success message, check the envelope / Mail at the top of the screen. GamesRadar+ describes opening the message, then choosing Claim. The success message and collecting the items are separate steps in that report.
- Read the actual reward message and compare your balances before and after claiming. Save the result for this code before trying another.
Both reports say Ultrain Studios community membership is required. The developer description does not state this condition. Check the in-game message, and use the verified community link if asked to join. Ultrain Studios community ↗
Watch where the code goes
In Gaming Dan’s 21 October recording, the Codes panel shows an Enter code field and Redeem button. Its group prompt says to like, join and rejoin. This is observed footage, not a redemption test on our account.
Find the Codes panel
Gaming Dan demonstrates the menu and code entry screen. Use the footage to recognize the controls; code availability still needs its own check.
A code did not work. What now?
Codes is missing or locked
Follow the current tutorial prompt and inspect the menu. Do not treat a missing control as an expired code. The exact unlock condition is not established here.
Success, but no visible items
Check Mail and read the reward message. The reported route ends with Claim. Record the message and your balances rather than submitting the code repeatedly.
Already redeemed
Check your earlier reward messages and whether you are on the intended account. Your local checkbox on this site is only a note; the in-game response is the evidence.
A requirement is shown
Read the exact condition in the game. We have not confirmed a stage or roll threshold for these three codes. A third-party threshold for a different code is not a universal rule.
Invalid or another error
Check spelling and extra spaces, then note the exact message, date and server context. An invalid response alone does not distinguish expiry, an unmet condition, or another problem.
Why does another guide show a different reward?
The developer lists 50 rolls for BREW; Pocket Tactics lists 180 instant rolls. These are different published claims, not two values to average. We keep the developer’s figures in the code records. Stage scaling, a changed version, or a reporting error have not been established as the cause.
For your account, record the reward message, stage and date before and after Claim. That observation can document your payout; one account’s result does not prove a universal scaling rule.
Read the conflicting report ↗What the labels mean
- Developer-listed: named by the developer; redemption may be untested.
- Tested working: successfully redeemed with a recorded test date.
- Reported: listed by a third party, without confirmation here.
- Expired: clear evidence of withdrawal or failure beyond one unsuccessful attempt.
Sources & checks
Sources checked . Observations describe the source version.
- Ultrain Studios · Roblox experience ↗Developer listing
- Roblox Games API · universe 10765938934 ↗Developer description via Roblox
- Gaming Dan · Codes panel walkthrough ↗Public gameplay · 21 October 2026
- GamesRadar+ · redemption report ↗Third-party report
- Pocket Tactics · codes and rewards ↗Third-party report